Project Supervision Current Location : Home > Project Supervision

Dalian Orient Project Construction & Supervision Co., Ltd was established in June 1995. It is a Class A construction supervision enterprise with independent legal personality, and an executive director unit of Dalian Construction Management Association under China Dalian International Economic & Technical Cooperation Group Co., Ltd. Under the guidance of “supervising according to the law, be scientific and just, improving the ‘two benefit', continuous improvement, customer satisfaction, establishing ‘Oriental' brand”, the company implements the working rules of "law-abiding, honest, hardworking and science". The Company is mainly qualified for supervision of housing construction, and has branches of Orient Supervision and Tendering Agency (Class B) Company and Orient Project Management Company. The registered capital is RMB 3 million Yuan. The company has passed the certification of ISO9001-2008 Quality System, ISO18001-2001 Occupational Health, Safety Management System and ISO14001-2004 Environmental Management System.

The company has 158 engineers and technicians, including 48 people with senior titles, 2 senior economist, 4 cost engineers, 63 intermediate grade engineers, 127 people with college education or above and 39 national registration supervision engineers.

During the past ten years, we have kept pace with the times. We have been learning, practicing, exploring, summarizing and making progress. We have followed the working guidelines of "achieving customer satisfaction and be responsible to the community" and gradually gained rewards. A large number of domestic famous developers became our strong partners.

In recent years, the Company supervised World View• Hongxinghai in the Dalian Economic and Technological Development Zone, five-star commercial and residential hotel project in No.2, Golden Road and Yuanyang Huanan Restaurant City project in Northern with the cooperation of China Ocean Shipping(Group) Company, supervised Da Hua• Lingxiu project and Da Hua Jinxiuhuacheng project with the cooperation of China Shanghai Da Hua Group, supervised Dalian Interntional Trading Lvshun Dragon River project with the cooperation of Shanghai World Trade Group, supervised Dalian Lazi Mountain Ecological City project with the cooperation of China Metallurgical Group Corporation, supervised Dalian Resources Elementary school project with the cooperation of China Resources (Holdings) Co.,Ltd., supervised China Shipping• Yinglun Guandi with the cooperation of China Shipping Group, supervised Yipin Tiancheng project with the cooperation of Dalian Friendship Group. 

In recent years we supervised some overseas projects as Cameroon Hospital, Benin School and so on. At the same time we have been actively expanding business, and have made great progress in the fields of international engineering consultancy and management. Now we have undertook construction project management business of Equatorial Guinea residence, public building construction and many other projects. 

Project Supervision Introduction  

 

Class A Qualification Certificate for Housing Construction Supervision


Class B Qualification Certificate for Municipal Public Works Supervision 


All right reserved : China Dalian International Economic & Technical Cooperation Group Co.,Ltd. 
Liao ICP Record No.05001494
 Technical support : Bestweb.cn
Tel: 86-411-83780756 Email : cdig@china-cdig.com

监理 当前位置:首页 > 监理

 

 

        大连东方工程建设监理有限公司成立于一九九五年六月,隶属于中国大连国际经济技术合作集团有限公司,是具有独立法人资格的工程建设监理甲级企业,是大连市建设监理协会常务理事单位。本公司在“依法监理、公正科学、提高‘两个效益’,持续改进、顾客满意、树立‘东方’品牌。”的指引下,贯彻“守法、诚信、勤奋、科学”的工作准则。本公司主项资质为房屋建筑工程监理,下设东方监理招标代理(乙级)和东方工程项目管理分公司,注册资本300万元人民币。已通过ISO9001-2008质量体系、ISO18001-2001职业健康、安全管理体系和ISO14001-2004环境管理体系认证。

        本公司现有工程技术人员158人,其中高级职称48人,高级经济师2人,造价师4人,中级职称工程师63人,具有大专以上学历127人,国家注册监理工程师39人。

        十多年来,我们在与时俱进,我们在学习、在实践、在探索、在总结、在进步。我们遵循的“让客户满意,向社会负责”的工作准则逐步得到了回报。一大批国内知名的开发商成为我们牢固的合作伙伴。

        近年来本公司与中国远洋集团合作监理了开发区红星海世界观、金马路2号五星级商住宾馆项目、远洋华南北部餐饮城项目,与中国上海大华集团合作监理了大华•领秀项目和大华锦绣华城项目,与上海世贸集团合作监理了大连世贸旅顺龙河项目,与中国中冶集团合作监理了大连砬子山生态城项目,与香港华润集团合作监理了大连华润中国分校项目,与中国中海集团合作监理了中海•英伦官邸,与大连友谊集团合作监理了壹品天城项目。

        近年来我们又先后监理了喀麦隆医院、贝宁学校等境外工程项目。同时我们积极拓展业务,在国际工程咨询、管理方面取得了长足的进步,现已承接赤道几内亚住宅、公建等诸多项目的工程建设项目管理业务。

        我们将永远遵循企业质量方针,努力当好建设单位的执业顾问和参谋,将东方监理打造成为具有中国特色的名牌监理企业。

 

       监理项目介绍

  

 房屋建筑工程监理甲级

市政公用工程监理乙级


版权所有:中国大连国际经济技术合作集团有限公司 辽ICP备05001494号 技术支持:清风网络
客户服务咨询热线:86-411-83780756 服务邮箱:cdig@china-cdig.com