Management Team Current Location : Home > Management Team

Zhu Mingyi


Secretary of CPC


Zheng Xiangzhi


Wang Xinmin

Vice Chairman

Liu Shengde

Vice Secretary of CPC

Secretary of Discipline Inspection Commission

Chen Ronghui

CDIG(Holdings) Vice Chairman

Liu Yangping

Vice President 


Wang Hongjie

Vice President


Zhang Lanshui

CDIG(Holdings) General Manager

All right reserved : China Dalian International Economic & Technical Cooperation Group Co.,Ltd. 
Liao ICP Record No.05001494
 Technical support :
Tel: 86-411-83780756 Email :